21 Frederikssund, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun - Musician - Fan of Alcohol - Great Company
What I’m doing with my life
Go to school, play music at school, get paid at school = SUCCES!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy concerts, basically all my money is spend towards watching those epic bands play, the experience of watching it live, feel the music. I love those moments.

Comedy, oh i wish i could live a life of joking around making people smile, i love comedy, and i do joke around, if i can make you smile im happy.

I must say that books aren't really my favorite attraction, im more into the visual experience of watching stories unfold. That said, i have read the Harry Potter series, and Fifty Shades of grey, two very different genres but i love both of them.
The six things I could never do without
Special someone to keep me company
Mc Nuggets
King Sized Beds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life - Meaning of curtain things, the different ways we react to things and why... Idk maybe im just being wierd here...
On a typical Friday night I am

*Boring Morning, Fill in whatever here*
Come home
Get with my friends/friend
Do something awesome, go to a party have a great time!
Wake up, hangover, poor as fuck with no idea how i got home.
You should message me if
You seriously read all that? Wow, now its probably time for you take text me cos i wanna know a little something about you aswell, cmon dont be shy...