41 Saskatoon, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The other two languages listed I only know bits and pieces of. Less so of Japanese but interested in learning it better.

Looking to be a human ATM 18-32 msg me for details.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it as fully as possible.
I’m really good at
Games both playing and making writing short stories. song parodies at times but only if I know and preferably like the song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
in the order listed: I don't know, I'll list the other two after finishing this part and many types.


All the Harry Potters except the half blood prince.
many horror movies
Back to the future and part three (part two was just ok).
A couple IMs (in this case meaning 'independent movies').
The star wars series.


Three's Company, Roseanne and Fawlty Towers (to name a few).


Scottish, Italian, Mexican, some Japanese and some spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
six things? I may need to finish this part at a later time.

Ones off the top my head would be:

a lot of people on here are saying air but I think that kind of goes without saying.
Faith (not so much religion as in anything). If you have nothing you believe in chances are you aren't a very happy person and live a lonely life. Let's face it faith is mandatory to keep us going.

I'll add one more later if I think of something but this more or less covers it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no one activity I'm wholly committed to on any given day, I go with the flow but if I make plans with someone to do something I do it if it's still a go come time.
You should message me if
If you're like minded, have any questions or something on here interests you.