EmperorZeruel
30 Staten Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EmperorZeruel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dario and I live in Staten island New York.I went to the college of Staten island and received a economics degree and looking for a carrier in that field.The college of Staten island brings back a lot of happy memories when I think of my time there. I also have scientific interests physics and astronomy and once in awhile I'll randomly look up something scientific on Wikipedia. I am also a gamer, I like first person shooters such as the call of duty series, and halo.I also like mass effect, and fallout and final fantasy series.I also like fighting games. I like to play retro games to remind me of my childhood.I like movies and love action movies,sci-fi movies, and comedy movies.I'm a fan of music just don't listen to the radio that much anymore maybe you can message me a cool band to check out.I am kind- hearted, caring and loving.I always make sure people I talk to are OK. I do live on my own and I'm established enough to have romance in my life if I sound like someone you wish to meet or hang out with then send me a message and let's take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find a better job to pay off my house and I live with my roommate. I also want someone to love and hold and maybe that's you?
I’m really good at
Things that are science related
Making jokes and
making people laugh
Caring for someone romantically
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a small guy height wise,
I laugh a lot and
make jokes all the time
I'm sweet and respectful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books
lord of the ring
zombie survival guide
anything science related
movies
star wars
star trek
terminator 1 and 2
the lord of the ring movies
and a bunch of comic book based movies
shows
star trek
big bang theory
family guy
music
system of a down
disturbed
and a bunch of other metal bands from the early 2000's
food
pizza
tacos
hot dogs
and a bunch of other deep fried food
The six things I could never do without
1.The internet
2.My best friends
3.The xbox 360
4.Happiness
5.Money
6.Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past and how everything has changed between now and then a lot has happened maybe if you message me I'll share my story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work, playing Xbox at home,hanging out with my friends,
or going to a midnight showing of a big movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's chat shoot me a message and I may tell you
You should message me to find out
You should message me if
you want to meet a genuine nice guy who won't hurt or upset you in anyway.
More