28Chesapeake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country boy. I work hard at everything that I set my mind to. I love my daughter and try to see her any chance I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in fire science and am trying to find a full time job with a department. Until then I volunteer as a firefighter/emt and have a full time job operating heavy equipment
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I love to tinker with cars and just keep myself busy
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am a free spirit that can be serious when the time calls for it but relaxed the rest of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Clancy, The Detective, Blown Away

Movies: Gone in 60 Seconds, 10 Things I hate About you, Hunt For Red October, Sherlock Holmes, Sex Drive, Secretariat, Inglorious Bastards, Fast and furious series, Happy Gilmore, Good Morning Vietnam, Unstoppable

Shows: NCIS, Bones, Gold Rush, American Guns, Sons of Guns, CSI, Alaska State Troopers

Music: Country and Classic Rock. I love my vynal records.

Food: Mexican, Pizza, Chili, Sausage, Steak, Chinese, Mac and Cheese, homemade Chicken Tenders
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
The ablity to help others
My Jeep
My Home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where the road has lead me and constantly thinking how to improve the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or having a fire in the back yard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have made mistakes in the past and am willing to learn from them instead of repeating the same issue
You should message me if
You are not looking to play games and want to have a great guy that will treat you like you deserve.
The two of us