33Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well this is where we talk about ourselves, something I don't love to do.. Here it goes.. I am sure like most over the age of 27 am over trying to meet someone in a bar or club.. It just isn't that easy.. Which brings me here.. I am guessing that is something I have in common with 90% of you..
I grew up in the Ann Arbor area and have just stuck around.. I love it here but that doesn't mean I wouldn't consider moving.. I work at a local hospital and really enjoy my job but trying to figure what's next..
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am doing a lot with my life, but you can always do more right? Currently I work full time at U of M while attending EMU on the side!
I’m really good at
Listening and caring for others..
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have lots of favorite books, it's rare for me to find a book I don't like.. Not big on tv but I am always checking out new stuff.. Music anything from Eninem to Toby Keith..
Six things I could never do without
My dog
My iPod
A good pair of heels ;)
Sunglasses (you always need them when they are not there)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next chapter will be..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending time with family..
You should message me if
You are fun, outgoing, goal oriented and love to laugh.. I am hoping to find someone who makes me laugh!
The two of us