47Encino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I heard that this site was pretty good, so I'm giving it a try. I'm originally born in NJ, but I have lived in LA for more than 1/2 my life. I have run my own retail business for the last 16 years, and it has been fairly good to me. I am now moving onto an online based business which means a much better schedule for me! I lead a fairly simple life, and am admittedly one not too up on fashion or trends. You will never find yourself thinking that I'm a hipster. I am more on the down to earth side. I try to take care of myself, and I go bike riding whenever I can. I also like to get out and be active in general. I also try to eat well. I love good food. I am warm hearted, loving, and very passionate. I definitely like the girl next door type, more than the superficial trendy types. I'm not caught up in what designer you wear, or what car you drive for that matter. I love music and going to live shows. Eating out is always fun as well. I am usually up for just about any kind of adventure. Ideally I want to find my mate who can live a fun and healthy lifestyle with me. For fun I shoot in a precision rifle club, and I get to shoot in matches which are the most fun of all. This year I started to compete nationally. I only shoot targets though, I like animals in general too much to hunt them.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new business venture, and looking forward to the future. Trying to be healthy and the best me I can be. Enjoying what life rings me.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, building things, working on cars and houses. Big hugs and kisses. Funny accents and colorful behavior.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my friendly and warm personality. I am pretty clean cut in appearance, but have a fun devilish side. All the time with a heart of gold. I tend to look much more conservative than really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm admittedly not much of a book reader. As far as favorite movies I would say super troopers, oh brother where art thou, pulp fiction, the big lebowski, beerfest, true romance, blazing saddles or anything Mel Brooks, Cohen brothers, Tarantino. There are so many. I really enjoyed breaking bad. That show was so wild. Archer and Workaholics are favorites of mine. I like to watch UFC as well.
Music for me ranges all over the place. I enjoy live music whenever possible. I like old punk and rockabilly especially,but I like all sorts of music types. You might be surprised. Polka anybody?
Foods that are my favorites are Italian or maybe a great steak, Greek a food is awesome too. I like BBQ, Thai & Chinese. Of course Mexican. About the only thing that I am not wild about is sushi.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love, sex, food, being happy
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be just watching tv, or going out to eat with friends most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted
You should message me if
You think that we are a good personality fit, my profile seems remotely appealing to you, and my pictures make you want to kiss me with great passion!
The two of us