27 Rescue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6,3. Sports mad, intellectual, movie lover, very social and easy going! I'm over in the U.S as a professional soccer coach.
Looking to date, or make friends. I'd like to be shown around if possible, love new experiences and I want to see as much as I can.
I have a real laid back personality, if I was anymore laid back I would be horizontal!
I like to talk and really get to know someone, no awkward silences with me.
I can't see any ratings given so feel free to message me.
I'm quickly getting into sports out here, Warriors, Giants and Niners. But when it comes to hockey I've had Detroit Redwings forced onto me by my host family, an ideal date would be watching a game (any sport, any team!) over a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Coaching soccer full time in CA. Looking at getting a 3 year visa.
I’m really good at
Talking!! Watching and playing sports, having fun, drinking beer on days off, watching movies, eating out
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing humour?!
My tallness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A good autobiography of someone with an interesting story to tell.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
A good autobiography
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I take each day at a time, nothing much phases me I'm so laid back I should be horizontal!
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Meet up with me and I will tell you :) I'm an open book...
You should message me if
You are down to earth, and of course like the British accent!