28Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty lively, fun-loving guy. I love playing sports and games, hanging with friends and family, or going on random adventures, like hiking or biking, or even just chilling with friends and watching a good movie. I like going into cities to just explore, but sadly I dont go nearly as often as I should, but if you're well versed in this Chicago playground, lets roll!

In general I'm a pretty straight shooter, I do what I say and I always try to treat people with respect. Probably what defines me the most is my faith. I am a Christian and all about the JC.

I'm a pretty ambitious guy, so I'm looking for a gal who can keep up and is always excited to try something new or shoot for the stars! Oh, I like to joke around, I figure you gotta take joy in the little things. God made this amazing world we live in and He definitely has a great sense of humor, and it makes me smile at the subtle times I get to see it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in aerospace defense, serving in a community of young adults (Axis, which is a great place to meet new friends if you're new to the area) at Willow Creek, running, playing bball/vball, watching movies, hangin with friends... the usual. I'm just about to start grad school at University of Chicago, Booth School of Business for my MBA. Looking for friends and the shot at something more ;)
I’m really good at
Sports (preferably basketball or volleyball probably),
Movie quotes,
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall...lol. And people often remind me just in case i forget ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Hunger Games, Inheritance Cycle, Stephen Lawhead, C.S. Lewis, Tim Kellner, Ray Bradbury, Orsen Scott Card, Harry Potter, and The Bible.

TV: Elementary, Survivor, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Person of Interest, Shark Tank, Lost, Grimm, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Community, House, and a little Bach to take the edge off ...

With guys: Action or comedy
With the ladies: romantic comedies or chick-flicks (usually fall into these by some sort of feminine trickery)
And also ones that make you think
Six things I could never do without
........Frisbee Golf...? lol, I tried to stick with F's so much for that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, I'm actually a pretty ambitious guy, and always have a bunch of random aspirations on the side, like currently I am trying to make an Iphone app, and want to get my real estate license so I can sell houses on the weekends, or even just start up a website or podcast etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying like a Rockstar... Or playing Candyland with my 3-year-old twin cousins :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a cuddler... ;)
You should message me if
If you got this far down my profile...
Just message me Yo!
The two of us