EquineVetTech
32 Danville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EquineVetTech
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a part time distance learning student trying to work towards my vet tech license.

My life mostly revolves around my horse. She's what helps keep me sane when life gets rough. No matter how hard my day was it always ends with a smile when I go to see her after work.

I also have a 3 year old rat terrier/chihuahua mix and a 11 year old cat.

If you can't tell I'm an animal lover, and they're here to stay.

I'm a big sports fan. I support both the A's and the Giants but my heart is with oakland. Love the underdog and our band of misfits. Can't wait for the season to start.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working part-time as a sales associate/assistant manager at a consignment tack shop. In between working at the store I run my own small business giving hair cuts to horses. It's a more seasonal business but keeps growing every year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be shy to start but eventually my sarcastic self shines through. I just have to get to know you first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows are: Desperate Housewives, Castle, Suburgatory, Cougar Town, GCB, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice......and the list goes on.

I'll listen to almost any kind of music but my preference is country. I have around 26 Garth Brooks CD's.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my horse, my dog, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Where I'd like to be down the road. I like having goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around the house watching movies or occasionally studying if I have a test to take that weekend.
More