39Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I tell you everything now, what will we talk about?
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs, going to school, and training.
I’m really good at
Killing zombies, basketball, table tennis(for a white guy), sports, social interaction, listening, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wouldn't know. I am not them and have never asked anyone this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Back To The Future, Garden State, Shawshank Redemption, Superbad, ZombieLand, Tron Legacy, 28 Days Later, The Fifth Element. I am a huge movie buff. I enjoy most genres.
Music: Trance, House, Dubstep, Pop, MicroPop, New Wave, Classic Rock, Classic Rap.
Food: Seafood, Sushi, Indian, Thai. I am willing to try pretty much any cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. Air Conditioning (Never ever without this)
2. A car
3. Caffeine
4. Internet access / smart phone
5. Hot showers
6. The world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much time is a lot of time? I'm pretty sure that dinosaurs ruled the earth for millions of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday... No such thing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an ok cupid account, but I guess you already knew that. :)
If you want to know something, just ask!
You should message me if
... you would rather hang out with an actual person than your inbox.
... you're awesome.
... you like to play table tennis aka ping pong, especially if you think you can beat me. :-)
... you're weird.
The two of us