30 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Previously toured the world as a musician in a top charting band. Now I work in software development and I love it. Into fitness and eating well. I enjoy traveling, rock climbing, backpacking, being social, and trying my hands at cooking. K-9s are the best! I have one, her name is Rosey and she is poorly behaved. Innate love for music, film, philosophy, and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Dog parenting
Music-ing? That's a word right?!
Wrapping my head around scientific theories
I’m really good at
Being with kids and animals
Fixing things
Wilderness survival
People watching
Leading people
Being carefree and whimsical
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music. 60s, 70s, 80s, current. I'm sure we could find some common interests.

Movies that are thought provoking or just clever and funny. Really into Mike Cahill right now.. Check him out.

Avid reader. Currently working on: David and Goliath, Asimov's Foundation trilogy, Quantum Mechanics for Poets, and Infinite Jest.

Tv: breaking bad, battlestar galactica, the leftovers, game of thrones, walking dead, the killing, arrested development, always sunny, man seeking women, the price is right, better call saul, seinfeld, homeland, football, basketball, soccer, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either adventuring in a different country/state, at the gym, out with friends, or in with the pup and a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll save this til we meet in person!
You should message me if
You'd like meet up and get to know each other better ☺️