EricMosk
26 Irvington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EricMosk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, if you couldnt tell from my username, my name is Eric! I currently run a coffee shop/cafe with plans to open a shop of my own in the next few years. As of the past 6 months, I'm an amateur treehouse designer and builder (think cozy cabin nestled in the branches). And when the spark of inspiration hits, I also mess around with furniture design a bit.

Music, in many facets, takes up a good portion of my time. I'm a drummer who is currently in between projects/bands and I also play guitar and dabble with da bass. I like to play many different types of music and enjoy listening to even more! From hard rock to funk to R&B to rap.

I have a pretty decent knowledge of "rockological" trivia, especially when it comes to music from the 60's and 70's (drummer hippie dad = being raised on classic rock).

Part Transylvanian gypsy...
What I’m doing with my life
working/designing+building/procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos or eyes and (apparently) my resemblance to James Franco...
The six things I could never do without
-nature (but trees, specifically)
-coffee
-chocolate
-a good pillow
-my bonzai-cat, Charmander
-thc
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and/or playing music + hanging with friends
You should message me if
you're diggin' me

or

if you wanna hang... cuddle... binge netflix... cook together... drink whiskey/wine... smoke a joint... or whatever.
More