Ericknex
63 Flemington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ericknex
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am only 5' 5" tall which seems to be an issue at times. Presently I play volleyball approx. 3 times a week which keeps socializing and in decent shape. I do other exciting things but would keep those for my date. I am looking for a short slender to medium build lady who enjoys the country, socializing at a music, wine or beer festivals. Sometimes hanging out at a local pub or chilling at home. I am pretty active most of the time but enjoy relaxing to. Love to travel just about anywhere. I do look much younger for my age but seems to surprise people when they meet me. I'm a blue jean kinda guy but will dress as needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping a positive attitude for the future. I believe in working hard but playing hard also. Trying to prepare for retirement some day.
I’m really good at
Being honest. Sometimes to honest at the wrong times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm proud of this one. Very little grey hair. Most people who meet me for the first time think I am much younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the new country music but I am a Rocker inside. Love any type of seafood. I pretty much will eat anything. No time for much reading but like my local newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
health
family
love
friends
companionship
honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
simply the future and whats in mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting home watching TV or socializing nearby home. Sometimes playing volleyball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure what I'm even looking for at this point in my life. Miss the companionship of a relationship.
You should message me if
Even if you just want to have dinner and drinks instead of staying home. We are in the same boat.
More