36 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well hello there, welcome to my profile. ;)

I'm currently a med student here in the great city of Philadelphia, but I'm originally from Northwest Pennsylvania, and just to be honest, I'm most likely about to move out of Philly to start my residency next summer. Not sure where I'll be going yet, but my first choice is St. Louis - so if you have any interest in leaving Philly and moving there with me, let me know. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a med student, about to start my residency program.
I’m really good at
Reading EKG charts, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well if my shirt is off, it's probably my tattoos. Otherwise it's probably my longish hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to watch what I eat and stay healthy, but I can't resist greasy, salty foods of all kinds - especially pizza and cheese fries.

As far as the other things go, you'd have to ask me in person for a full list, but some of my favorites of the top of my head are the movie Momento, and the music of Jim Croce, not sure if anyone out there even knows who that is, but if you do give me a holler! :)
The six things I could never do without
My family (who are unfortunately on the other side of the state right now, and so I don't get to see them very often); Working out; My profession; Greasy, Fatty Foods; Medical TV shows (like House); and True Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help others, especially my patients
On a typical Friday night I am
Just grabbing a drink (or probably a few drinks) with my friends at a local bar, and/ or watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for my one true love.
You should message me if
You want an adventure, rowr ;)