ErikRoman
35South Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ErikRoman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back guy that likes to have fun. I am easy to get along with and I have a good sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
So I started a diet this year called The Keto Diet. It's a very low carb high fat diet. I have lost 80 pounds in 4 months. I still have a lot to go, I want to lose at least 100 more pounds. I recently started lifting weights too. This way of eating has given me so much energy. I feel like a completely new person. I have a renewed passion to being outdoors now and am loving all the extra "errands" I get done with my new found energy
I’m really good at
BBQ. Grilling and Smoking meats. Recently competed in a cook off for the very first time. There were over 90 teams competing. We went home with 3 trophies and 2 ribbons. We have been backyard BBQ'ing for a while. Friends and family always say our food is amazing, but they kind of have to say that right? lol. Well doing this good in a competition full of amazing teams that have been doing this for years was confirmation that our food really is good. So we are in the middle of turning it into a business. Have already done some catering and sold plates for Mothers Day and got amazing feedback. Hopefully one day we will have our own restaurant and won't have to work Retail anymore!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Im 6'4"
Oh and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Voice, And pretty much every comic book movie and TV show.
(Just to name a few. List is ALOT longer lol)

I listen to just about every genre of music. My Pandora Fingerprint gets crazy sometimes. It can go from a Temptations song straight to Red hot chili peppers, Then to some Mexican Corridors. It'll play a few classic rock songs, Some Zeppelin, CCR, Beatles, Then go to some Lil Wayne. I recently just got into Country Music. Right now I'm in the middle of exploring different artists listening to their songs. There are some amazing Country songs, I can't believe it took me this long to give it a chance!
Six things I could never do without
Family
My dog
Music - I love singing along to my favorite
songs. I'm not saying I sing good, just
that I like to sing lol.
TV shows/ Movies
Sports
And of course the essentials, Air/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm Pisces, so I daydream alot lol. If you look up the personality traits of a Pisces Male those descriptions are usually 90% spot on about me. It's crazy
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, spending time with my Niece and Nephew, or just hanging out with friends
You should message me if
If my profile catches your attention. If there is anything else you want to know about me, Or if you just want to talk
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion