Erik_Berretta
25 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Erik_Berretta
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not really sure what to say. I'm an easy person to get along with, as long as you're not cramming something down my throat...well at least point of view wise. I really enjoy spending time with my cat (alfy). I work a lot but I'm trying to find more people or the right guy to spend my free time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, not a whole lot but soon I think I will be headed back to school and study in botany. I LOVE plants! and biology...and science.
I’m really good at
sewing, cooking, gardening, and a plethora of many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. (Blue)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like any book written by Hunter S. Thompson, Clive Barker and Max Brooks. Movies are also simple, Horror. Shows are a bit more complex, I like from SyFy to Family Guy. Seth McFarlane is a WONDERFUL man. I love Family Guy and American Dad, but I'm really not so thrilled with the Cleveland show. My all time favorite TV show is The Masters of Horror. Music I am pretty open to but my 2 favorite genres are, down tempo and west coast rap. ( Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Eminem, NWA...) Finally we come to the last, FOOD. Lets make it simple, YES PLEASE.
The six things I could never do without
1 Love
2 Plants
3 Shopping
4 Adorable things
5 horror
6 writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boxing, guns, plants, guys, money, how I impact everyone I am around, Sometimes what I am actually doing at that point in time...

I am pretty scatter brained so there is A LOT I am generally thinking about all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working all night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sissy
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me better.
More