ErikaB420
22 Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ErikaB420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Erika! I cant delete my old account so i guess im also ErikaCutiePie!
19, love to party
I smoke weed everyyy dayyy
and drink a lotttt
& usually talk too much
hmu
What I’m doing with my life
In college
Planning to open my own pastry shop in the next 10 years :)
I’m really good at
Baking <3
School
& making people laugh :)
Taking care of business
Not giving a shit
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes/smile
personality
singular cheek dimple :p
booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Kill Bill, Moulin Rouge & Requim of a Dream are always good

I like watching cake boss, ive seen every episode of sex in the city & breaking bad, i love war history shows. i admit, i watch law&order hahaha!

Music, i listen to a lot of 60's-80's oldies. I like most classic rock, old school hip hop, intelligent rap, sappy love songs, groovy beats, indie bullshit. Ill never have a favorite band

Dont get me started on food! I loveeee chocolate, sushi, almost any homemade dish, and I spend a lot of money on food haha i love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
weed/cigarettes
love
foooood
sex
internet / GPS
my car!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
plans
fun shit to do
how fucking retarded people are
hypothetical scenarios that would probably never occur in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting in to some trouble ;p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite my nails :/
You should message me if
you live close!!!!!
you smoke weed <3
you're funny/easy going
you have a profile picture
More