28Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Boston.
CU-Boulder Undergrad (analytic philosophy major).
Now finishing up Emory Law.

I graduate in less than a month, so that is quite exciting. In the past year, I have spent significantly more time having fun than studying (the senioritis equivalent).

Atlanta's culinary scene and its proximity to awesome festivals/shows are my favorite things about living here.

I'm super excited for Shaky Knees... and need a companion to the Saturday show
What I’m doing with my life
What don't I do...?
I’m really good at
Talking to strangers.

Philosophy debates.

I have been called a "space ninja" (I have a talent for moving through tight spaces).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mainly read academic texts, but my favorite novel is Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance

Music: Sleigh Bells, Purity Ring, BassNectar, Grimes, Cults, Wavves, Tennis, Best Coast, Crystal Castles, Zeds Dead, Zedd, Mat & Kim, Deadmau5, Die Antwoord, STS9, Knife Party, The Strokes, Radiohead, The Knife, Neutral Milk Hotel, No Doubt, Tegan and Sara, Metric, Pixies
Six things I could never do without
My dog - the list could stop here.

Pinot Blanc - ideally, but I will settle for a Sauvignon Blanc or Pinot Grigio
Coffee - only cream, no sugar
Positive people
Black Paige skinny jeans
Portfolio with legal pad (don't knock it until you try it, so useful).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name is not Ofelia.
You should message me if
If you like going out: restaurants, bars, museums, stroll down the Belt line.

And you live within the perimeter.
The two of us