35 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going and love to meet new people. I like to be around people who are different, bring new ideas and are opened to learning. I value my friends and family very much. I couldn’t make it without them. I believe you are a reflection of your surroundings so I try to surround myself with people who are caring, considerate and happy individuals. I absolutely love to laugh and joke around. I find a sense of humor to be very important. If I can make just one person laugh, I call it a good day.

I''m very active. I've run a few half marathons and started doing yoga. I try to go to the gym 4-5 times a week if possible.

I’m looking for someone who is easy going, active, and enjoys the simple things in life. I'm actually looking to date. So if you only interested in a hookup, I'm not the girl for you.

I have two dogs, so you have to be a dog lover, or at least be interested in becoming one....
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working, I enjoy taking my dogs for walks and trying to teach them new tricks. I'm part of the Big Brother Big Sister Program. My little is awesome. She's a joy to be around. I'm currently in two beach volleyball leagues. I love beach volleyball!
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh and sometimes others...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Coffee
4. Dark Chocolate
5. Working out
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner with friends, having a few drinks, or if it's been a long week, ordering in and watching a movie