29Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Erin, and I'm 28. I live in Providence, went to school in NYC. Looking for someone to spend my time with, and see where it leads...
What I’m doing with my life
I went to film school at tisch in NYU, which was great, but now I'm at a point in my life where I have a film degree and I'm not sure what I want to do career wise anymore. I'm working on figuring that out. However I will always be an artist in some way. I currently work for an entertainment company.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, usually. A sense of humor is really important to me in a guy as well. Nothing crazy though, I'm already pretty out there. I'm also good at listening and caring- you know, giving a shit about people! :p
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, the first thing people notice in anyone is usually physical, so in that respect I would say my blue eyes and my smile. I think people also notice pretty quickly how silly I can be, and that I'm a warm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite Television Show is Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I am one of the biggest fans you'll ever meet, Ever since I was 10 years old. It is actually the reason I went to film school. Favorite shows after Buffy include Freaks and Geeks, American Horror Story, Roswell, Angel, Firefly, Dexter, Six Feet Under, and so much more! Favorite movies include Beetlejuice, Baz Luhrmann's Romeo and Juliet, Moulin Rouge, Wristcutters, and, again, so much more. Music: DMB, Stone Temple Pilots, Common Rotation, Journey, Fugees, so much, just no country! Books: Anne Rice, Charlaine Harris, Chris Golden, Amber Benson, Shakespeare, Poe. Food: Breakfast!
Six things I could never do without
1.)My mom, she's my best friend
2.)My Buffy DVD's and films in general
3.)Singing and Music
5.)Family and friends
6.)The Stars and Cemeteries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my future. Mainly what I wanna do, where I wanna live, and finding love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at home watching a movie. Sometimes I might be at the movies, or out drinking and singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been hurt a lot in the past, so please don't hit me up just for a hookup.
You should message me if
You should message me if You've read my profile and you think we might hit it off...

Also if you love DMB or Buffy, the beach, cemeteries, happiness
The two of us