26 Mexico City, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ok what can say about me?, I like to hang out.with my buddies,meet new people,I'm 22 yo,I work as services engineer on Ericsson telecommunications. I live on Mexico city,luv to dance,i'm single for the moment, trying to find out that special person to spend time with,share my passions and to love. Really love animals of all kinds, and well folks, that's me in a few lines.
What I’m doing with my life
looking for more, new goals and expectations, no limits no frontiers, just trying to get the best of the life.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, giving advises and I always have a helping hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
ammm I think that might be my silliness, I laugh of everything and I like to laugh of myself too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't use to read,but I love hip hop,r&b,soul,jazz music and not to mention latin music.Action movies are my favorites but all kind of movies are a good excuse to spend time with your boo.
The six things I could never do without
my wallet
my cellphone
my money
my cigarettes
my jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I gonna do with
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on home, but when the fun calls i'll be there,Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
mmmmm that is so embarrassing that I prefer to answer on private lol.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend, a potential boyfriend or just to hang out, no matter what you choose.