63 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am self-employed but choose to work part time right now. I am happy with my life with a confident and curious outlook. I still want to learn and experience life to its fullest. My children are all grown up and live in Oregon so I am able to spend rewarding time with my grandchildren. I enjoy walking, reading, movies and spending time with friends. I am a positve person who enjoys all kinds of people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working part time on a new career path and see if I can find someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Learning new things, listening and sharing.
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I am shy to begin with but I open up after a little time together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very eclectic in all things.
The six things I could never do without
Feminine Companionship
Not necessarily in that order..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am thinking about many things, it seems to be a waste to think too long about just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have been going to my long time friends for dinner, conversation, games etc. ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to help others whenever I can.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting, maybe over coffee, tea or drink and see if we have a connection.