Eryan82
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eryan82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from Ohio to the Bay Area 4 years ago. I am basically an open book who enjoys meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in this great city, and working as an AGM of a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, driving in reverse, and falling asleep in my clothes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So hard to say. I love old and new movies. I love going to see them, but I am also down for the always enticing couch movie nights. TV shows include Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Californication, Castle, House of Lies, Mad Men, and Psych. I listen to everything. The Beatles are my absolute favorite band. I am also big on Passion Pit, Black Keys, Chili Peppers, and Weezer. Food, my favorite is Italian. However, I am very adventurous when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, movies, traveling, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Scheming a road trip, concert, or something interesting to do with my free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how private it is but I'm willing to admit I like to watch really bad 80's movies. Like "Roadhouse" for instance.
You should message me if
You are open minded, fun, and you think we would have a few laughs.
More