26 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a cook at a local restaurant, but in my spare time I am a makeup fx artist. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing video games, and listening to music. I am in a polyamorous relationship with my fiance, and I'm looking for people who understand and are comfortable with the situation. I'm primarily looking to find a good friend, and whatever happens after that is up in the air.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Meeting new people and trying to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at saying things the wrong way. I'm also fantastic at embarrassing myself. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
... is my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows: South Park, Star Trek, Dr Who, House, Dexter, Tim and Eric, Trailer Park Boys, breaking bad, the Walking Dead, American Dad.

music: classic 60's and 70's rock. Janis Joplin, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Frank Zappa, The Doors, etc.

food: sushi!!!!well a shorter list would be what I don't like: raw celery, raw onions, and raw peppers. And I hate cilantro
The six things I could never do without
Fiance, music, friends, family, and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I THINK about cleaning my house....but I don't!
On a typical Friday night I am
.....playing video games or going to a friends house.
I'm pretty much a homebody!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me questions, I'm not affraid to answer them honestly, but I'm not one to offer that info voluntarily.
You should message me if
...You're interested in getting to know me as a friend first and formost, and possibly meeting up to hang.