Es235
66 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Es235
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm supposed to say something witty right about here to attract your attention. Perhaps with a little luck, if you read my profile and You might be interested anyway! Just so you know, I am not a paying subscriber so if you click "like" or want to chat or meet, please send me a quick message. It's 2016 so I guess that's considered OK...

I enjoy playing and listening to music, watching good movies (just about anything),going for walks and hikes,live concerts and garage sales.
What I’m doing with my life
It would be nice to have a special lady with whom I could share my interests and vice a versa. I'm sort of a one gal guy. Not really into any games.
I,ve had a career in telecommunications now for a long time. I just retired this last year. I now have more time to hang out with my friends, spend more quality time with my two grandkids , my daughter and son, and my Mom who just turned 90 years old a while back. I also recently moved from Portland to Ridgefield. Im ready to start a new chapter in my life.
I don't want to look back and think"I wish I would have"...

I keep active, exercise and walking hiking with my dog, bicycle riding, and engaging from time to time with my friends playing some music.
I’m really good at
Its said that some people are givers and others are takers and Im definitely a giver.
I am a peaceful man, no violent streaks, consciences, educated, and have a good sense of humor. I am a low maintenance kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the first things people most about me is my smile and my friendly attitude toward everyone. I also have a good ability to convey my feelings and thoughts. Most people think Im much younger. I guess it's good genes and mabe living healthy.

I don't check this dating website daily, so if you leave me a message and I don't get back to you soon, it's probably because I'm doing other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My appetite for reading ranges from a variety of authors. It's usually the subject matter that attracts me.
I'm a big music fan but sorry, not much into pop or rap; but everything from country, rock, classic rock, classical, folk, and about everything else I love.
One of my favorite types of entertainment is live music..
The six things I could never do without
The things that I could never do without would probably be:
My family
Music
My guitar
Love and compassion for others
My spiritual beliefs
My memories
My wonderful friends... and of course, my Dog Cody!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in this next chapter of my life and the many ways I can give back to my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night for me could be a movie, together with friends, or perhaps curling up on the couch watching a movie with my dog. What was "typical" in the past might change now, being retired.
You should message me if
If you think you might be interested in me, you can always shoot me a message.
I don't think I do well with long distance relationships thus you at least live within driving range.
More