24 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19 years old, full time student and have a very close group of friends. I'm a quiet person and because of this, I do not make friends often but I can become friends with others easily. I'm arrogant at times but I shut up when I know I am haha. There might be other stuff I can tell you but that's if you want to know because right now I know I'm pretty full but that's just my opinion of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
going to college to be an accountant or engineer (I'm teetering on what to be)
I’m really good at
video games, math
The first things people usually notice about me
For you to know and me to find out :D haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Bless Me, Ultima, and others but I've lost interst in books but it doesn't mean I won't read them. They really have to catch my interest
Shows: Family guy, House, South Park, Supernatural
Music: Bullet For My Valentine, Daudmau5, Avenged sevenfold and others too lazy to write down
Food: I'll try anything but not a big fan of fish
The six things I could never do without
iPod, Car, Computer, Video games, family, my dog (no specific order just what ever came into my mind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, things I need to get done for the day, tactics for games, science and math stuff but mostly science
On a typical Friday night I am
Just watch tv or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhhhhhhh..... Depends about who I'm gonna tell :D
You should message me if
You want to talk and want to get to know me