36 Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Paul and from Chelmsford.

A decent and genuine guy with a good sense of humour looking for similar in a girl.

I live alone in Chelmsford and work in London during the week. In my free time I like spending time in the company of family and friends but would ideally like a few more holidays (could do with a bit of relaxing in the sun).
What I’m doing with my life
I work in London for an Investment Bank... I won't tell you I am currently working in taxes or that will make me sound soooo boring.... D'oh!

Looking to make money from work, spend it on home, family, holidays and hopefully a partner in crime (aka 'other half' when she comes along)
I’m really good at
Being honest, open and putting a smile on people's face

Not too bad at karaoke either (although never been told I'm good)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am sometimes prone to using cheesey jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Prefer autobiographies... Love comedy films... All music depending on the time and place has a space in my collection
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Home, A sunshine break, A bed with fresh sheets, Sense of humour (the world is too easily offended these days)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I'm a gent so it's not 'that'
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in London after work having a few shandies or back home unwinding before trying to arrange a Saturday afternoon or night in the pub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here but if you ask me I may tell you