50 Brooksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been divorced since 1998 and I have three children who live with me. I am originally from Chicago and moved to Florida in 1994. I have a good, stable job, own my own home and drive a nice car. I am not looking for someone to rescue me, but rather someone to enhance my life. Someone I can rely on and trust completely. I am open and honest and expect the same in return from my partner. I have no tolerance for lies or cheating. I am young at heart and still enjoy camping, boating, fishing, theme parks, (especially Disney), and goofing off with my kids. I love cruises :) I enjoy car shows, movies, campfires, autumn leaves, and the beautiful smokey mountains. I do ask that my partner be accepting of my children. I am not asking him to be their father, but he should be a good role model. I am interested in educated, clean cut men with traditional values who believe chivalry is not dead. Also if you're married and looking for a girlfriend, in town on business looking for a hook up, living overseas or away for any extended length of time please move on to the next profile. I have met my share of scammers on here and if I can't meet you in person we're both wasting our time.
What I’m doing with my life
My priority right now is raising my boys to be strong, honest, respectful men. They are getting older and they are the ones who actually suggested that I start dating. I'm looking for my best friend and confidant, my partner and my lover. Someone I can have fun with, act like an idiot with :) ride rollercoasters with and can handle hanging out with my crazy friends. :)
I’m really good at
Being a mom :) Arts and crafts. Painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every book written by Clive Cussler, the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games series, To Kill A Mockingbird, and Alas Babylon. My favorite movies are The Sound Of Music, Young Frankenstein, The Proposal, and The Parent Trap. I also loved the musical The Phantom Of The Opera. I love the Late, Late Show with Craig Fergeson. I listen to 80's, 90's and top forty music. The only music I don't like is rap. Rap is crap. I keep telling my kids that but they don't believe me. Lol
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my cats, my SUV, my iPhone, my career, my faith in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will be after my kids are grown. If I'll be able to How will I spend my retirement years. I would like to spend part of them traveling and seeing the country in an RV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Get pizza and a movie to watch with my kids. Or just relax :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very affectionate and caring. I would do anything for the right man.
You should message me if
If you don't smoke or use any drugs, drink only socially, have college education and a stable job, don't have a criminal record, not into mind games, are NOT married, NOT a scammer (met both of those on here), a Christian, looking for a committed relationship, clean cut, have all your teeth, then message me :) You know the difference between their, there, and they're and know when to use them. Please don't ask for dirty pics (not happening), or send me any, or start talking about sex as soon as you meet me. :/ You shouldn't mind getting to know me on the site before asking for my e mail or cell number. Sorry if I sound picky, but I am in my old