30Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am out going and fun to hang out with and very amorous when it comes to affection. I like to read, watch movies play video games. I have a great sense of humor and interested into literature as well as appreciation in Greco-Roman culture.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending University of Central Arkansas for a major in literature.
I’m really good at
Sports, Video Games, some trivia games, Problem solving games as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my colorful and spontaneous personality, I may be shy and awkward at times but I can hold a good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything Metal especially Nightwish, Slipknot, Metallica, Evanescence and others.
Movies: Back to the Future Trilogy, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter Saga, many others to name and willing to watch.
Books: Harry Potter, Stephen King Books, Twilight,
Food: Anything Italian, Southern, Cajun, Mexican and Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
There are hardly things i could never do without except my faith in God, and my family and friends as well as having a girlfriend. Everything else is secondary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things, nothing dark and violent unless its discussing anime shows or video games but other than that just random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling mostly but I am willing to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much to tell here
You should message me if
you are interested and want to get to know me.
The two of us