EthanK83
33Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EthanK83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a really social person who enjoys hanging out with friends and always making new ones.

I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I like going to the beach, hiking, rafting rivers, or simply sitting on a park bench.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to make the world a better place! I work in the field of water conservation. Conserving and bettering the environment for future generations is really important to me.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and being a good friend. I also have a penchant for math, making people laugh, people watching, and squishing into an airplane seat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like nonfiction; particularly local history, psychology, and science.

As far as movies go, I prefer documentaries but I'm not too picky.

I listen to all types of music, but I really like music I can dance to.

I really enjoy good food and I'm constantly looking to try new things. For me, a big part of learning about a new culture is through the food. I like to try different foods from all corners of the world, but I could just as easily settle for a delicious pizza.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order: Friends, Sunshine, Tacos, Music, Good Beer, and Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do, the future, why the universe exists, and tacos!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday. Sometimes I'm with my friends; dancing, shooting pool at a bar, or enjoying a good beer. Sometimes I feel quiet and enjoy a relaxing night at home.
You should message me if
You're up for an adventure, you like to laugh, enjoy a good cup of coffee, love being outside, would like to partake in a culinary adventure, or simply would like to get a beer.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion