27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I'm Eugene. I'm originally from Russia, but have lived in Northeast Philadelphia for most of my life. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in IT from Temple University, and for a living I test computer software for a Mortgage company in New Jersey.
In my free time I enjoy relaxing with a good (audio)book, or catching up on television/movies. Mostly I enjoy Comedy or Action while Science Fiction or Fantasy is always at the top of my list.
I enjoy hanging out with friends, and prefer a night in, watching TV, or just playing video games/board games rather then going out to party.
What I’m doing with my life
I do computer work for a Mortgage company in New Jersey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much books to list them all can message me, to find out! :D

(current) Music:
Dragonforce, Firewind, Hammerfall, Turisas, Shinedown, Billy Joel, Nightwish, Tenacious D, Yellowcard, Alice Cooper, Biffy Clyro, Blind Guardian, Blink 182, Bon Jovi, Disturbed, Doors, Flyleaf, Journey, Kansas, Manowar, Sonata Arctica, Symphony X...just to name a few, off the top of my head :)

I'll listen to anything, mostly got audiobooks and Rock/Metal on my iPod at the moment...will eat anything as well.

Dr Who, NCIS, NCIS LA, Castle, Arrow, Bones, Revolution, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Game of Thrones...

Any comedy or action.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do...I rarely have plans.
LARPing or gaming, in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
down in the city hanging out with friends, or watching TV at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything private, message me and ask! :D
You should message me if
You think we will get along.
We have anything in common.