55Swartz Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a girl looking to please her Master :)

I know it says I'm looking for everybody, but its really


Theres no way to indicate that. But I dont care if you sexually desire just men or girls or both. May sound cheesy, but I value companionship (plus as mentioned below) way above all that.

If you have visited in the past, thanks for looking again! I have found it hard to express what I alone am looking for as opposed to what I believe would please Master... I AM getting there but it is taking time. I have cleared and restarted yet again ;)

Master, or as I call Him, Daddy, would like to open our family to another girl or girls. It is very important to Him that we all get along, so first for myself I am looking for FRIENDSHIP.
What I’m doing with my life
Take care of Daddy and His property; work a few days a week; involved in church; have fun!
I’m really good at
Taking care of people and things, from cooking to cleaning to serving...though I do need some encouragement from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my giggle, my eyes, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: biographies; historical fiction, especially ancient Rome; cook books; craft books; erotica/graphic romance; mysteries; Star Trek; young adult fiction. On my bookshelf right now: The Bible; various Potter, Twilight, Crossfire, DIY books; a beat up copy of Farnham’s Freehold.

Movies: Dramas and chick flicks, but only at home with someone to cry with...I hate bawling in a cinema. Disaster/end of the world, Sci-fi, as long as its not really horror (Aliens…shudder). Camelot, Star Trek (IV, especially), Final Countdown, off-beat stuff like Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Rocky Horror Picture Show (weird, I know), The Ten Commandments, and Girl Interrupted.

Shows: I don’t really watch many tv shows. A few I will sit still for: 19 Kids and Counting, Sister Wives, My Five Wives, Castle, Pawn Stars, Counting Cars, Football, WWE. Probably some others but really most of the time the tv stays off all day.

Music: When did my music turn in “the oldies”? That’s just wrong. I like selected rock songs; classical if I’m not too tired; new wave punk if I’m feeling nostalgic for my late teens; disco to do housework by; country, especially classic, most anytime. And for reasons I’m not sure of, I’m rather fond of My Humps by The Black Eyed Peas, and Rehab by Amy Winehouse. Please don’t ask me to explain those!

Food: I love trying new cuisines, can’t think of any that I’ve tried that I didn’t like at least a little. I don’t cook a lot, but what I do cook is pretty good. For example, I make my own sauce for pasta from scratch (rather proud of that :) ) I love love love fresh seafood. I’ve lived on the Pacific coast and the Atlantic coast at times, and am completely smitten with dockside catch of the day.
Six things I could never do without
God. Would never have made it this far without Him.

The opportunity to serve others. Serving can be a real joy :)

My wonderful son and his expanding family. Just wish I could see them more often.

Books in general, The Bible in particular. When I read it, I find answers to questions I didn’t even realize I had.

A creative outlet of some kind. Silly crafty stuff is the most fun! Very therapeutic.

Daddy. I’m a mess without Him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Daddy. Well,its true! He is the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rubbing Daddys feet while He watches WWE.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm pretty open, so if theres anything i haven't covered yet that you'd like to know about, ask away!
The two of us