40Northampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Northampton 7 years ago after 10 years in New York City, looking for a slower pace of life and easier access to Nature. I'm really liking it here and think I'll be here for a good long while - but am missing the company of someone special to share my time with.
I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys spending my free time hanging with friends and pretty much every outdoor activity there is, depending on the season - but especially skiing.
I am a positive person who gets along with
many different kinds of people doing just about anything. I am personable, fun, and romantic, and not sure what to say next...
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying life, working, having fun
I’m really good at
fixing stuff, being silly, meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. And before you say I'm bragging - it has it's drawbacks too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I Know this Much is True, Winter's Tale, By the Light of the Moon, The Dark Tower, The Night's Dawn Trilogy, Pandora's Star.

Movies: Donnie Darko, The Usual Suspects, Memento, No Country for Old Men, The Jerk, Fight Club, Brain Candy.

Music: Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Bjork, LTJ Bukem, Armin Van Buuren, The Postal Service, Cut Copy, Sied Van Ariel, Armin Van Buuren.

These are not at all exhaustive lists, and there is no way I'm going write any more.
Six things I could never do without
women, my glasses, animals, family/friends, music and good food/drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends to celebrate or, if I'm lucky, making dinner for you.
You should message me if
you like tall, funny, interesting, sexy, intellectual, big-hearted men who know how to treat a woman.
The two of us