EveJnsn
47 Shawneetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
EveJnsn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello . Here to make friends. I am a country gal and shy a good person with a good heart. I live in a small town so my free time I do go to the pub and hear the bands sometimes. Like to fish and muchroom hunt. And my computer..lol I am not rich barbie ,anything eles ask. Do not contact me if you are under 45 dont have a photo married ,on drugs ,a prev ,wanting a momma ,lazy ,booty call ,phone porn and so on,,,
What I’m doing with my life
I work ,I spend time with my family. I am a Daughter, Sister,Mother and Nanna.
I’m really good at
fishing .muchroom huntin and try to make people laff
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and that I am shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read much, watch all kinds of movies and listen to all kinds of music my favorite singers are Conway ~ Device~ Pink~Rihanna. Food..would be a home cooked meal by some one eles..lol
The six things I could never do without
family ,pets I have 1 boston terrier and a tank of fish ,home ,car ,phone and computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I want someone in my life. (NOT AT MY LIFE). Or if I should say forget it and just die as cat lady..lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home on the computer or with family if they need me. Most of the time at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Takes the 5 TH... LOL
You should message me if
real and honest and 45 or over..I will not contact anyone first. right now I dont have internet.. thejnsn@
More