27 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a creative, driven twenty-something in Orlando. I love good food, great design, and a good laugh. Looking for friends and dates with the right guy. Is you be him?
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Orlando a little over two years ago. Spending my days being creative and exploring Orlando!
I’m really good at
Coming up with a hilarious (I think so) pun at the drop of a hat.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) ..... And my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If only I knew how to read. I'm more of a pictures kind of guy. So much more per image than words.....

But I love to write, oddly enough. I'm just a sexy contradiction.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. The sound/smell of rain
2. Sunsets
3. Laughter
4. Creative juices
5. Wood (as in from trees)
6. The untapped potential of a new day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My story
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something adventurous and fun with my non-existent boyfriend, of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to ride a bike for some reason. I also can't snap. (Oh snap! I know....) But I CAN do a lot of amazing things.... like juggle (I actually can't juggle).
You should message me if
You're still reading this. Because you could have messaged, chatted with, mentally justified, located lube and a condom, and prepped your bedroom for a hookup with someone from grindr in the time it took you to get to this point, so you're obviously invested.