Ever52
30 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ever52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like being social but I also like to veg out.
I love science and research. Guess that makes me a nerd.
I like endurance sports, particularly running and triathlon. I used to be more competitive (ran track in college), now mostly do it for fun and stress relief
What I’m doing with my life
Science and medicine. Just started residency, has been an adventure so far.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, eating, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to talk and I have blue eyes. I also laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies, action, sci-fi. I love food and I hardly ever cook (bad I know). I listed to mostly up-beat music. Not a big 'favorites' person, I'd rather try new things
The six things I could never do without
My bed (did I mention I like sleeping?)
My toothbrush- I hate that dirty teeth feeling
My iphone (go ahead, roll your eyes)
My friends- would be completely bored without them
My family- I have a huge quirky family
A job- I am much happier when I have something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Research stuff.... not exactly stimulating dinner conversation.
I'm also pretty task-oriented so I think a lot about what I should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out, watching a movie, eating out, or sleeping. Will range from being completely lazy to staying out all night, just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a silly question for a public website.
You should message me if
1. you are actually ready to date someone (ie. no major unresolved personal issues)
2. you have at least a college education (sorry but will be hard to relate otherwise)
3. you are reasonably health conscious (non-smoker, non-obese, no hard drugs). I'm in medicine of course I care.
More