48 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have achieved lots of thing so far in my life. My first marriage ended unsuccessfully. I am happy and well adjusted. I am looking for a partner in crime to spend evenings and weekends. I miss having a special person to share life's ups and downs with. I do notwant to have kids, but if you have them that is great as I do love kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I live life to the fullest and try not to waste opportunity, you never know about tomorrow. I am successful at my profession and my hobby/side business.
I’m really good at
Getting along with everyone. I also give good personal advice to those who ask. I feel like I know a little about a variety of things. I also think I am a good cook/baker. I like to think I am good at multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence even though I am vertically challenged. Also, my youthful appearance.

I got this way when I was the coxswain on my college crew team.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
After law school I am afraid that I do not read books all that much. When I do read it is usually some kind of nonfiction, self help or business book. I do read lots of magazines.

As far as movies, some of my favorites are: Christine, The Sting, Casino, Goodfellas, The Natural, Kentucky, Bad News Bears.
The six things I could never do without
My reputation in my industry
My dog Pia
Motivation to succeed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about winning the Kentucky Derby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out at home or heading south to spend a weekend at my horse farm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel free to ask!
You should message me if
You have incredible self confidence and want to get to know a good guy and have fun together!