Evilltwin
33 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Evilltwin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Be a Froot Loop in a world of Cheerios!

Unfortunately real, honest guys like me often get passed over because we don't stand out among the hundreds on here trying to find a date by auto-blasting e-mails. But if you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet someone, here are some of the things that make me unique:

I'm originally from Ontario and now live and love being in Victoria.
I am an identical twin and he is my only family here in BC.
I speak fluent sarcasm and smart ass but have been known to be witty and charming.
I am an introvert with some extroverted tendencies.
I love to laugh and make others laugh so humour is a big part of my life.
I love baseball and of course a great game from the Jays.
Dogs are the best and I have two. I am really allergic to cats, so, I'm not a cat person.
What I’m doing with my life
Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete.

I do work hard, pay my bills, and enjoy the company of my friends.
I’m really good at
Fending off zombies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
Sherlock Holmes, Portrait of a Killer: Jack the Ripper, a bunch of Star Wars novels, CarteBlanche-007. Actively collecting ASM, Velvet, Vader.

MOVIES:
Anything Marvel, DC, Star Wars, James Bond, Indiana Jones, sci-fi, action, adventure, thriller, fantasy, horror.......

SHOWS:
Many and varied. Incuding: Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Archer......

MUSIC: Blues, hard alternative, Club, Pop, Latin, film/t.v. score music, classic rock.
Lots of types and time periods.

FOOD:
Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Greek, pizza, roast chicken, pasta, red wine, rye, beer, sushi when in the mood, homemade guacamole.......
The six things I could never do without
Blue Jays baseball.
A good breakfast somewhere.
A cup of coffee in the morning.
My dogs.
Talking to my parents back east.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I look for in a woman:
Someone who is non-religious, a non-smoker, not a hopeless romantic, preferably without children, and not in a hurry to marry/have kids. To be clear, I like kids, I'm just really undecided about having them. With the right person, that could be a possibility. I'm more concerned with finding the right partner for me first and most importantly.

I'd like to find my best friend.

It would be great if you were a dog, baseball, movie, and Doctor Who fan.

A BIG sense of humour is a must! You are able to be silly and you enjoy the simple things in life too.

If you have a lot of tattoos you are definitely not my type, but I do think some small ones are cute and sexy though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing after a hard work week with stand up comedy on Netflix or new release.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read magazines from back to front.
You should message me if
*You like laughing and want to talk to a genuine and honest person.

*You have any really good zombie survival tips.

*You can enjoy any of the following: board games, video games, cards, going to dinner, going to movies, dog walking, spending time at the beach,cooking, throwing a baseball, frisbee, mini-golf, regular golf, batting cages, walking downtown, camping, bbq's, listening to lots of music, spending time together, reading on the balcony in the sunshine...
More