27Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys, down to earth, open minded, self driven, artsy, geeky guy here, looking for friends or more.

By the way, does anyone actually read these things???

I am 25 years old, I enjoy traveling, having intellectual conversations, trying new things, video games, classic and horror films, swimming, and photography.

I grew up in the country for 18 years of my life, and moved to Grand Rapids. Both have theor perks, but I am starting to like this city more and more.

Message me if you wish to talk or get to know me. I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently majoring in Digital Graphics Communications at GRCC, I also work there as a tuto. On the side, I have my photography and web design gigs with hopes of a brighter future here in Grand Rapids. I have a pretty packed schedule, however, I always make time for those that I care about or have an interest in.
I’m really good at
-Holding a conversation.
-Being a good listener.
-Thinking on my feet.
-Being creative.
-Kissing.and Cuddling
-Handling chaotic situaions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Asides the physical aspect of my blue eyes, and my smile, most people would ntice that I am a very open minded and caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wicked, Blood & Chocolate, Lestat, Bobby Pendragon Series, Rainbow Boys, Gerald's Game, Under The Dome, Nighthouse Novels, and Horror stuff.

Music: I like just about everything. I don't care much for rap or hardcore metal, but I can deal with it. I prefer techno/house mixes. Also have a soft spot for showtunes.

Shows/Movies: The Walking Dead, Orange Is the New Black, Once Upon A Time, What Dreams May Come, Devil's Carnival, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Game Of Thrones, Doctor Who, Drop Dead Diva, SVU, Hoarders, American Horror Story, and more.

Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends/Family
3. Shower
4. Sleep
5. Art
6. Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My ambitions and goals in life, and how to achieve them.

I often think about how my life affects others and what a difference I make in their lives. I do not wish to be forgotten, so I often wonder if others ever stop and think about me randomly as I do about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, perhaps making plans to hang out with friends for the weekend. Otherwise I am just content at home, watching Netflix. No shame!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being "alone" in a crowd full of familiar faces claiming to be my friends.

The feeling of loneliness that you can't shake, only because others won't take the time to really get to know you.
You should message me if
... If you.made it through this entire profile... Seriously... You deserve a gold star!

But seriously. If you are up for talking, hanging out, getting to know me or whatnot, send me a message. Always up for chatting.
The two of us