38 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First, the stats: I'm 34 and a graduate of Oakland City University. I have a bachelors degree in Industrial Technology. I am currently an industrial engineer at a manufacturing plant.

I live on the eastside with my cats, Two-Face and Sad-Eyez. I’m active (but not athletic), spiritual (but not religious), and I have strong views on certain world issues, usually in a liberal direction. While I often prefer to stay home and relax, I will try almost anything once and enjoy going out and doing things regularly, when time and money allow. I recently discovered I like going to Crackers Comedy Club in Broadripple. I enjoy new experiences and love Indianapolis for the many opportunities it has to do this.

I enjoy many different genres of music depending on my mood. I like to joke that I have everything from Mettalica to Enya;) I currently am into Owl City.

I'm single with no kids, but I might like kids some day. I don't smoke or use drugs, and only drink socially. I enjoy my life and would love to have a partner to share it with. If there's something you want to know, please ask, as I always try to be open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved into a new house and need to continue unpacking. I really need to set up my library.
I’m really good at
Listening, Driving, Cooking, Reading, and sticking my foot in my mouth. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am really awesome! lol. Actually, I don't know what people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows: NOVA, Mythbusters, The Universe, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Fringe, Dr. Who, Being Human, Monty Python, Red Green Show, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Family Guy, Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Mike & Molly, Firefly

Favorite movies: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars (all), Harry Potter, Monty Python and the Search for the Holy Grail, Braveheart, 300, Robin Hood, Avatar, Contact, Stardust, ID4, Cloverfield, Sin City, Dawn of the Dead, Zombieland, Hogfather, The Color of Magic

Favorite music: Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Two Steps From Hell, Dream Theater, Lady Gaga, Owl City, Savage Garden, Enya, Linkin' Park, Mettalica, Megadeth, P.O.D., Three Days Grace, Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, Evanescence, Lonely Island, Weird Al Yankovic

Favorite books: The God Delusion, A Universe From Nothing, God: The Failed Hypothesis, The Folly of Faith, The Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett, The Sword of Truth Series by Terry Goodkind, The Shannara Series by Terry Brooks, alternate histories by Harry Turtledove

Favorite foods: Pizza, stromboli, lasagna, Oreos, salad, bananas, grapes, strawberries, Chips and Salsa, and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
the internet
Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, religion, scientific discoveries, equal-rights for everyone, and so much more......
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting here figuring out how to fill this out. lol Often, I actually go to the comedy club or a movie, or just sit at home and watch TV, surf the net, or read. It would be nice to go on a date on a friday or saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have no idea what I'm doing when it comes to relationships.
You should message me if
you want to take a chance on someone with no relationship baggage.