23 Rosemead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Russian born and raised
BS Mechanical Engineering
MS Fire Protection Engineering


If you don't work out, we probably won't work out

i get tired of clearing my inbox every day so:

snapchat: deathdadder
kik: blahblah818
What I’m doing with my life
I just got my bachelor's in ME, and I'm working on my master's in FPE! I also work full-time in project management. I like to work out, be out, and work towards meeting my goals. I plan to invest in a few small and large business I currently have planned and continue on from there.
I’m really good at
anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Power of One
Movies: American History X, Oldboy, Fight Club, City of God
Music: A Day to Remember, EDM is a big portion
Food: Just about anything =]
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
basketball, sports, current events, future.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can be picky.
You should message me if
- you understand that I can be busy at times.
- you are working towards or have a career, not a job.
- you plan on actually getting somewhere in life.
- you're not involved with anyone else whatsoever ( apparently cheating is cool now )
- don't waste my time, I won't waste yours