64Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I enjoy 70s, 80, and 90 rock music like the Eagles and Fleetwood Mac. I enjoy movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I can dress up or down so I can fit in most situations.

What I'm looking for:
I am looking for a long term relationship built on trust, loyalty, mutual admiration, respect, communication, friendship, harmony. What I hope to find is a partner in life that is solid in her own foundation, knows what she is also looking for in a partner, is willing to communicate and share those expectations, will have her own life outside of a relationship (maintain her friends and family relationship), allow me to be part of her life and share in her friendship, love, intimacy, sensuality, who confides in/with me her daily life and challenges, enters into my life and equally shares in my life, friendship, love, intimacy, sensuality, allows me to confide my daily life challenges while maintaining and not compromising her own identity, individuality and independence.

I want to find a partner that steals my attention away when she enters my life on a daily basis, becomes an equal and complementary component of my life as I would become in her life. A partner that stops me dead in my tracks with her love, inner beauty and friendship; someone who I can share my life with and is willing to share her life with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, maximizing fun and happiness, looking for a genuine romantic interaction. I enjoy nature photography, kicking back, remodeling, midnight spa visits, travel, cooking (and doing dishes)

On a serious note, my career is developing life saving medical devices.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making chocolate chip cookies, BBQ dinners, gardening, home repair, new ideas, most anything
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of wicked humor, confidence, laughter, helping others and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Mexican and Chinese food, my music likes are along Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, The Beatles, I don't like Rap or heavy metal. I enjoy legal thrillers by John Grisham, Dan Brown novels, DIY help tips. I enjoy comedy shows Big Bang Theory, Anger Management, most comedy sitcoms, X-files, Close encounters of the 3rd Kind.
Six things I could never do without

No particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maximize happiness in life, origin of life, what lies beyond the galaxies, stuff that makes you think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Off and on I fly to SFO to reunite with my adult kids, otherwise when I stay in the Denver area I'm looking forward to meeting new matches, sometimes doing needed chores unfortunately. Never a dull moment though. Maybe making a nice at home dinner for that someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not so quick--you need to know me better, and it needs to be in person.
You should message me if
find my profile interesting and want to know more, and please return my email if I should send you one.
The two of us