32 Flint, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start, I am bi but I am not looking for a relationship, just friends. Now that that's settled...I am one of those people that is always on the go. I'm outside every chance I get and most days you will find me riding my motorcycle (when it's nice). I'm a girly girl with a tomboy side. I hunt, fish, ride dirt bikes and quads. But, I also like to go tanning, shopping, getting my hair done, things like that. I'm looking to develop friendships but if something more develops then its a win win. If you want to know please ask...I really don't like filling these things out lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently accepted a new job offer closer to home, which will make it so much easier to go back to school to fulfill my dream of being a teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
The six things I could never do without
1 & 2. Family and friends
3. My dog
4. Music
5. Motorcycle
6. Anything else is just extras
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, in general. I have done a lot of soul searching in recent months and am finding that all I really had to do was trust life. Things normally happen for a reason even though we may not know what that reason is. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what will truly make me happy in the grand scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you get to know me I may just tell you.
You should message me if
You are looking for a good friend. Or someone fun to be around