Explorer_1984
32 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Explorer_1984
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a community organizer that founded and currently runs a program that shares free vegetarian groceries with thousands of people across long island each week. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and random photography projects. I also like urban exploring, historic ruins, cooking, exercising and thunderstorms.
What I’m doing with my life
On a regular day I'm trying to give other people a helping hand. I'm also filling my free time with writing and photography.
I’m really good at
Starting conversations, commentary, poetry, cooking awesome vegan food and organizing for social change.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: defiance ohio, neutral milk hotel, tegan and sarah, regina spektor, the faint, her space holiday, the blow, rise against.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my camera, friends, dance parties, vegan treats and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Robots, art projects, time travel, how to fit lots of boxes into cars... it's something you'll understand when you get to know me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, off on an adventure or engulfed in some crazy project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like wearing colorful socks.
You should message me if
You like cooking, want to just hang out, like a good cup of coffee, like to dance, looking for an outdoor adventure or you're a community activist.
More