36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Southern California, I've lived in the bay area for a long time now. I'm a big golfer but just enjoy being outdoors in general. I tend to spend a lot of time working hard but also know how to relax and kick back when the time is right. I'm looking for someone who is passionate and not afraid to fight for what they believe in. Someone who knows who they are and wants to find their partner in life. And most importantly, someone who wants to know and follow God.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding ways to save the world, one person at a time
I’m really good at
enjoying peaceful moments,
finding bargains,
and discovering hidden opportunities!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, French and Italian food. Random, I know, but that's all I can think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
My familiy, My friends, Laughter, Good Conversation, Good Food and Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and how I can develop real, meaningful relationships with others. When I'm not doing that I'm exercising and finding more ways to be fit and healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
You'll just have to message me to find out. Maybe it will be spending time with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like McDonald's soft serve and am in love with I Love Lucy
You should message me if
You're looking for a meaningful relationship, are close to your family, and value hard-work, discipline, and passion in all that you do. You're someone who knows how to appreciate the finer things in life, but doesn't rely on them for true happiness and fulfillment.