ExtremeGoldfish
30 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ExtremeGoldfish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
60% cotton
39% boyfriend material
1% rayon

I love music and going to live shows, riding my bike around, checking out new bars and places to eat, and pinatas. I'm good at them. I read in the winter and do outside things in the summer. I'll teach you backgammon.

Currently taking computer programming classes and considering a puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning that one verse in Hook (blues traveler song not the peter pan movie).
Job-wise, I'm making maps. I'm taking classes to learn some computer programming and other things.
I ride my bike a lot in the summer. It's fun. I do a few other things like play guitar and find things in my basement like lava lamps and casio keyboards. Finders keepers
I’m really good at
Petting pets.
Parking parallel-y
Pinging-pong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Sedaris, Hunter S Thompson, Carl Sagan. Vonnegut. The stranger. Frankenstein. George Carlin. Bill Hicks.

Music: Anything from metal to pop, some hip hop or country, Russian folk songs. Opeth, Agalloch, Metallica, Gojira, Mastodon, King Crimson, Pink Floyd, Rush, Russian Circles, Audioslave, Daft Punk, Simon and Garfunkel, Cults, Best Coast, Nick Drake, The Raconteurs, John Denver, Neko Case, Tennis, A lot of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My bike
My brain, for thinking
Some tasty beverage, for drinking
Podcasts to help pass a few hours at my job
That one drum fill in "In the Air Tonight"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weird last name. I kind of forget it's weird until I have to actually say it when I introduce myself though.
More