34Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Ladies, My name is Thomas. I just moved to Los Angeles and now living in DTLA in a really cool apartment but originally from the Bay Area ( Palo Alto). I just graduated from Stanford and now doing my Residency as a Opthamologist at Jules Stein Eye Institute at UCLA.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a Hospital and always getting paged. lol
I’m really good at
looking into your eye- seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair or my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ask me :)

music : I'm a huge music lover! Passion Pit, Two Door Cinema Club, MGMT, the XX, Haim, Empire of the Sun, Grouplove, the Naked and Famous, Matt and Kim, the Postal Service, Temper Trap, M83, Tegan and Sara, La Roux, Bon Iver, Fitz and the Tantrums, Alabama Shakes, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Fun., Tanlines, Phoenix, Daft Punk, Vampire Weekend, the Lumineers, Disclosure, Justice, Alt-J, Robin Thicke,
Six things I could never do without
coffee, beer, iphone, antibacterial soap and hair wax , my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
OMG- I just started my Residency Program
On a typical Friday night I am
doing rounds or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being on a dating site called OKC
You should message me if
if you want to hang out and grab a drink :)
The two of us