38 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First thing you need to know is I'm a mother of 4. I have very little family in the area so I have made my own. I am very big into local music, love movies and enjoy a good book. I have 9 tattoos and plan on more. I'm to old for silly little games. I understand with life there comes drama, but dragging it up is just stupid. I have a father, I dont need someone telling me how to dress or what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an office asst. I work 40 hours a week and spend my free time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Being a mom and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hate to say it... My butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is no way to answer this. My taste in movies and books is a mood thing.. Music i lean to rock, but like a bit of everything. As far as food... I have to say I dont know what my favorite food is.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
MY friends
My phone
My computer
My games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder if I am doing right for my kids and myself. I want their life to be better then mine. Then its normal stress of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with friends. Either at home or out watching a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lived a hard life, but wont let it hold me back. The past is the past and should stay there.
You should message me if
You can message me for anything other then a booty call. I am not a piece of meat.