26 Middle Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I look forward to what the future has in store for me. Born in Brooklyn, moved around a lot. Joined the military. I'm now out of the military and adjusting to civilian life again. Hit me up if you want
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently become more busy. I work 2 jobs and I'm taking courses so I definitely have limited amounts of free time. But for the right person, I'm willing to spend my free time chillin with them.
I’m really good at
Reading people, procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a baby face, my smile, height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Equalizer, Fury, Inception, 300, The Dark Knight trilogy, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Law and Order svu, House MD, Game of thrones, Power,
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, oxygen, family/friends, internet, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and its meaning, random scenarios where I come out as the hero, my life's purpose in the grand scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in humanity even at its worst.
You should message me if
You're interested