23 Gatineau, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a pretty down to earth guy who likes to enjoy life. I don't take myself too seriously

My first language is French

I like clubs; they can be fun once in a while but I much prefer hanging out at a pub

What am I looking for? Someone who's kind, full of life, independent, and who can think for herself.
What I’m doing with my life
last year at ottawa U :D!

The rest of my time it spent travelling, playing sports, spending time with friends, going to the gym, relaxing and being a huge nerd.
I’m really good at
cooking. I also have a lot of seemingly useless talents
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-games of thrones
-pillar of the earth

-Schindler's List
-V for vendeta
-Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

- orientale
The six things I could never do without
1- my car
2-my friend
3-my freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future I guess...
On a typical Friday night I am
I suppose it depends on the time of the year. For the most part, I am pretty busy with my nose in books for school, but am always willing to make myself available to the right kind of company.
During the summer however, you will probably find me with my friends in my back yard drinking le beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yea sure....
You should message me if
You found any of this remotely interesting?
If u want to learn french